06b4cf08b9 · Alert when new photos are uploaded · Updated 2026-01-24 18:35:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?